Long Week

Well, faithful readers, it’s been a remarkably long week. My “real” had me working until after 11:00 p.m. for a change. Most weeks go by with only needing 20 minutes of work. This wasn’t one of them.

That doesn’t mean I don’t have a tone to say, of course. I had some extremely interesting things happen with the Goetic Kings, and learned a valuable lesson, thanks to my HGA. I had a healing thing happen that left me stumped. A friend wrote a huge-ass essay on why Obama isn’t really black (friend is of African-American descent, so he gets away with that without being labeled a racist, even though he totally is). People have been asking for help with their Genius/Daimon names, and I haven’t had any time to get to them. I think I even sold an eBook that I ahven’t sent out yet.

And there’s an essay project I’m working on about … well, you’ll see.

Anyway, sorry for the hiatus, faithful readers. I’ll be back to full-R.O. mode soon enough.

Published by Rufus Opus

I am Rufus Opus, Hermetic Magician, teacher, preacher, and the kind of guy you'd be surprised conjures demons, but then when you think about it, it makes sense of so many things.

Leave a comment